Font Size

MBHA Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sharon Forrest Executive Director s.forrest@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1527
Amy Bogan Assistant Director a.bogan@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1534
Carol McCall Operations/504/IT c.mccall@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1532
Ashley Chaky Finance Coordinator a.chaky@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1530
Adelaide Proctor FSS Coordinator a.proctor@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1528
Theresa Dean Homeownership Coordinator t.dean@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1560
Carol Hall Lead HCV-VASH-RD Specialist c.hall@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1580
Beth Perry HCV Specialist b.perry@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1531
Chanda Murphy HCV Specialist c.murphy@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1546
Tracy Boulware HCV Specialist / Portability Specialist t.boulware@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1523
Kathy Todd Receptionist/Assistant HCV Specialist k.todd@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1526
Alice DeLamar Receptionist a.delamar@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1526
Mark Kechley HQS Inspector Inspector@mbhaonline.org 843-918-1529
Laurie Dobis Halyard Bend Property Manager halyardbend@gmail.com 843-236-3883