Font Size

Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH)

VASH vouchers are administered through a partnership with the Department of Veterans Affairs. The HUD-Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (HUD-VASH) program combines Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) rental assistance for homeless Veterans with case management and clinical services provided by the Department of Veterans Affairs (VA). VA provides these services for participating Veterans at VA medical centers (VAMCs) and community-based outreach clinics.

Click here for HUD-VASH Voucher Information

Name Extension Cell Position Email
Hazel, Jacobs 2612 843-301-3917 HUD-VASH Supervisor Hazel.Jacobs@va.gov
Fontaine, Stacey 2644 843-301-2204 Case Manager Stacey.Fontaine@va.gov
Gibbins, Walt 2516 843-952-4262 Peer Support Specialist Walter.Gibbins@va.gov
Ammons, Sarah 2626 843-730-0401 Case Manager Sarah.Ammons@va.gov
Brittny Tobey 2486 None Case Manager Brittny.Tobey@va.gov
Lane, Susan 2583 843-301-2461 RN Case Manager Susan.Lane4@va.gov
Moore, Kerry-Ann None 843-252-3519 Social Work Associate Kerry-Ann.Moore@va.gov
Perez, Scott 2620 843-940-0850 Development Specialist Scott.Perez@va.gov
Mack, Tarzaris 2443 843-781-0607 Case Manager Tarzaris.Mack@va.gov